Friday, October 25, 2013


Fairness in the Work Place, the Marketplace and the Public Square

7:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
Friday, November 1, 2013
Opening Plenary and Networking Breakfast
The State of the Southeastern Economy
Mistress of Ceremony: Ms. Twanda Black
Award Recipients
Mr. Greg Moore and Mr. Aubrey Williams
for ETM Solutions
Ms. Kawanya Isom and Mr. William Gordner
Mr. Keith Parker
Ms. Moanica Caston
Janice L. Mathis, Esq.
Closing Remarks:  Rev. Jesse L. Jackson, Sr.
Voting Rights
Moderator:  Byron Perkins, Esq.
Ms. Helen Butler
The Hon. U.W. Clemon
Doing Business with Public and Private Institutions
Moderator:  Ms. Johnnie Booker
Speaker:  Mr. John W. Rogers, Jr.
Mr. Keith Eakins, Ms. Kimberly King, Mr. Sylvester Johnson, Mr. Joel Stenson,  Ms. Terrez Thompson, Ms. Karmetria Burton
12:30 p.m.
Minister’s Luncheon
Axel Adams, National Director
One Thousand Churches Connected
Master of Ceremony:  Mr. Larry Tinsley
Keynote Address:  Rev. Jesse L. Jackson, Sr.
Award Recipients
Rev. Walter Shaw aka “Walt Baby Love”
Dr. William Holmes Robinson
Bishop Wiley Jackson
Dr. Gregory Sutton
The Reverend Jane Elizabeth Gray-Thomas
2:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
Jesse Jackson Public Policy Institute Roundtable
Moderator:  Janice L. Mathis, Esq.
Ms. Tracey Ann Nelson
Rep. Harold Mitchell
Senator Floyd B. McKissick, Jr.,
Rep. Patricia H. Smith
Rep. Dee Dawkins Haigler
Senator Gail Davenport
Rep. Dave Mack
Rep. Wendell Gilliard
CEO Lee May
Mr. Roger Sikes
Financial and Strategic Planning for Churches
Moderator:  Mr. Axel Adams
Mr. Dewey Norwood
Mr. Maurice Coleman
Ms. Raluca Bighiu
Keep Hope Alive Gala
Master of Ceremony:  Mr. Robert Calloway
Jean Childs Young School Jazz Band
Mr. Hank Stewart
Mr. Roger Bobb
The Wardlaw Brothers
Ms. Rita Jackson Samuels
Ms. Egypt Sharrod
Mr. C.D. Moody
Award Recipients
Mr. Doug Shipman
Mr. Tommy Dortch
Dr. Joseph Leonard
Ryan Cameron Foundation

College Fair
Coordinators:  Ms. Tina Jones and Ms. Kay Isom
Coordinator:  Ms. Tina Jones
Foreclosure/Home Preservation
Facilitator:  Ms. Trina Heathington
Wells Fargo
Bank of America
Access to Capital Workshop
Sustainable Growth Through
Global Investments in Emerging Markets, Conservation and Agriculture
Ms. Georgette Dixon
Mr. Maurice Coleman
Mr. Joe Beasley
Mr. Andre Grant
Mr. Daniel Blackman

Youth Summit
Moderator:  Mr. Axel Adams
Youth Program Director: Ms. Randolyn “Tina” Jones
Youth and Sports Luncheon
Sports Director:  Mr. Dextor Clinkscale
Mistress of Ceremony:  Ms. Andrea Riggs
Washington County High School Band
Mr. Vince Dooley
Award Recipients
Mr. Chuck Kinnebrew
Mr. Richard Appleby
Mr. Horace King
Rev. Clarence Pope
Rev. Larry West
Ms. Charlene Johnson
The Redan High Baseball Team
To Register, call 404 525 5663 or visit  Thanks.


1 comment:

Sisters in Law said...

To register, visit or call 404 525 5663.